Be Joyful in Hope. Soyez joyeux dans l'espoir.

News & Announcements

Parents, guardians, students and staff,

You are the major stakeholders in our system and we want to learn about your experiences in both our schools and our Division.

Thoughtexchange is an online learning tool that allows us to reach out to everyone affected by the decisions made in our Division. This exchange enables us to hear your thoughts and learn about your priorities to guide us in creating a renewed strategic plan for 2019 and here to read more

Local Government Week


Holy Trinity Catholic School Division recognizes the proclamation of the first-ever Local Government Week, November 12 to 16, 2018 and acknowledges our partner local government organizations.